2020 Public Holidays

KATHMANDU (NEPAL)
Public Holidays Date Day
New Year 1-Jan Wednesday
Holi 09-Mar Monday
 Good Friday 10-Apr Friday
 Easter Monday / Nepali New Year 13-Apr Monday
 May Day 01-May Friday
Janai Purnima 3-Aug Monday
Indra Jatra 1-Sep Tuesday
 Dashain 26-Oct Monday
 Dashain 27-Oct Tuesday
 Dashain 28-Oct Wednesday
 Tihar 16-Nov Monday
 Tihar 17-Nov Tuesday
 Christmas Day 25-Dec Friday
 Boxing Day 28-Dec Monday
Live
Support